Christy Gissendaner 

Click here to edit subtitle

Blog

One Hot Knight Book Tour!

Posted by christygis on July 16, 2013 at 8:45 PM

 

One Hot Knight is being released 7/22 by Entangled’s Covet Line. Check out the upcoming tour stops lined up for a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card. And here's a little to whet your appetite in the meantime...

 

 

Stupid curse!

 

Yves Sucat was a Crusader trapped in a canine body…until a beautiful twenty-first century dog groomer offered the missing link to break his spell. But Regina Patterson was no fluffy-headed female who would instantly melt at Yves’ silvery seduction. The more time he spent with the tender-hearted blonde, the less he was able to keep his paws—hands!—off of her.

 

 

Regina was much more comfortable with dogs than men, and the stunningly handsome – stunningly male – knight who now shared her apartment was no exception. She’d hoped to find a man as loyal as the pooches she pampered day after day, but would Yves’s broken curse end with her own broken heart?

 

 

Dying to know more? Then be sure to visit all the tour stops to get a glimpse of the HOT cover. As an added bonus, one winner will receive a $25 Amazon gift card. And to make it even sweeter, an additional $10 gift card will be given to one lucky winner on any comments made during my birthday celebration. (Be sure to check the schedule to see which blogs are helping me celebrate turning…ahem…twenty-five. ; )

 

 

July 22

 

The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom www.creativelygreen.blogspot.com

 

Cover Reveals – http://coverreveals.blogspot.com

 

Ann Gimpel’s Blog – http://anngimpel.blogspot.com/

 

The Nuthouse Scribblers – http://thenuthousescribblers.blogspot.co.uk

 

Nicky Peacock Author http://nickypeacockauthor.wordpress.com/

 

 

July 23

 

BookwormBridgette’s World http://bookworm.blogspot.com

 

Romantic Imperative – http://romanticimperative.wordpress.com/

 

http://www.booksandtales.blogspot.co.uk/

 

 

July 24

 

Kelly P’s Blog http://kellyatx.blogspot.com/

 

Cherie’s Rambling Soap Box – http://cherie-ramblingsoapbox.blogspot.co.uk/

 

 

July 25

 

Share My Destiny http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com

 

Romance, Writing, and Other Racket – http://marciboudreaux.wordpress.com/

 

Sapphyria’s Steamy Book Reviews http://saphssteamybooks.blogspot.com/

 

 

July 26

 

Reader’s Edyn http://readersedyn.blogspot.com/

 

Love, Lust, and Laptops – http://lovelustandlaptops.wordpress.com

 

 

July 27

 

Excerpts from Emilia – http://emiliamancini.wordpress.com/

 

 

July 28

 

Becca Jameson – http://beccajameson.com/

 

 

July 29 – BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

 

Ebook Escapes at ebookescapes.com

 

Love and Kisses, V – http://vanessanorthwrites.wordpress.com/

 

Rosanna Leo’s Room – http://www.rosannaleo.blogspot.com/

 

Parker Kincade – http://parkerkincade.blogspot.com/

 

Tiffany Allee - http://tiffanyallee.com/blog

 

 

July 30

 

Roxanne’s Realm www.roxannesrealm.blogspot.com

 

 

July 31

 

The Simple Things in Life https://pwrspot.blogspot.com/

 

 

August 1

 

Mythical Books http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/

 

 

August 2

 

Mousehead & Tales http://www.mouseheadandtales.weebly.com

 

For The Love of Reading http://niinas-reading-and-reviewing.blogspot.com/

 

 

August 5

 

Faerie Tale Books www.faerietalebooks.org

 

 

Hope to see you during the tour and good luck!

 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments